Re: Rules during Operations

#12
Fluit wrote:
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:27 am
Does rule 6 also mean that I can't scalp the enemy hair and wear it as a wig?
Image
Its not equipement i think :)

and R&U

Re: Rules during Operations

#13
Fluit wrote:
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:27 am
Does rule 6 also mean that I can't scalp the enemy hair and wear it as a wig?

Yes Fluit dat does mean you can't wear it during the mission. You are free to put it on DURING debrief, just not before the mission is over.
''Sang has a train running through his backdoor'' - Ex-Dew 14.02.2019

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron