Members

Username / Rank Posts Joined
Beckner
SGT
1   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Aldridge97
PFC
4   Sun Sep 02, 2018 11:21 pm
Graham
SSG
20   Thu Sep 06, 2018 1:03 am
J. Sang
1LT
76   Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:19 pm
Fetzen
PFC
2   Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:27 pm
Lennard
SGT
21   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
Paranoid
SPC
52   Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:14 pm
S. Johannessen
SPC
3   Thu Oct 11, 2018 12:27 am
J. Yssing
CPL
5   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
S. Miller
SGT
9   Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:11 pm
A. Metric
PV2
17   Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:02 pm
Glifik
5   Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:34 pm
Nimbus
CPL
1   Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:35 am
S.Archer
1   Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:18 pm
Ronzokeo
CPL
4   Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:52 pm
WhammyJammy
PV1
1   Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:57 pm
Slayer
SSG
60   Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:04 pm
Smith
SPC
1   Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:06 pm
JHorn
SPC
4   Sun Mar 03, 2019 6:34 pm
Andersen
SPC
2   Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:46 pm
Salt
SPC
5   Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:31 pm
MrWriters
CPL
2   Mon Apr 01, 2019 5:16 pm
Lycan
PV2
1   Mon Apr 08, 2019 2:03 pm
arwin
SPC
1   Sat May 11, 2019 6:45 pm
Cedric Reindeer
PV2
2   Tue May 14, 2019 11:52 am