NCO Corps

Members of CPL-MSG This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Allan
SGT
20   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:27 pm
Flipped
SFC
73   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
Beckner
SGT
2   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Lennard
SGT
25   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
J. Yssing
SSG
5   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
S. Miller
SSG
18   Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:11 pm
Nimbus
CPL
1   Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:35 am
Ronzokeo
SGT
8   Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:52 pm
MrWriters
SGT
2   Mon Apr 01, 2019 5:16 pm
ThePrinceOfPersia
CPL
1   Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:27 pm
ChampagneX
CPL
4   Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:49 pm
J.Hornet
CPL
3   Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:05 pm