NCO Corps

Members of CPL-MSG This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Ex-Dew
SGT
14   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:17 pm
Allan
SGT
19   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:27 pm
Flipped
SFC
66   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
N|nE
SGT
7   Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:44 pm
GUY
SSG
37   Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:47 pm
B. Wayne
1SG
169   Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:31 pm
StormKing
SSG
19   Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:24 pm
Beckner
SGT
2   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Graham
SSG
20   Thu Sep 06, 2018 1:03 am
Lennard
CPL
15   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
Paranoid
CPL
48   Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:14 pm
J. Yssing
CPL
5   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
S. Miller
CPL
5   Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:11 pm
Slayer
CPL
13   Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:04 pm