NCO Corps

Members of CPL-MSG This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Allan
SGT
20   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:27 pm
Flipped
SFC
71   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
N|nE
SGT
7   Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:44 pm
B. Wayne
1SG
170   Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:31 pm
StormKing
SSG
18   Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:24 pm
Beckner
SGT
1   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Graham
SSG
20   Thu Sep 06, 2018 1:03 am
Lennard
CPL
19   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
J. Yssing
CPL
5   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
S. Miller
SGT
4   Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:11 pm
Nimbus
CPL
1   Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:35 am
Ronzokeo
CPL
3   Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:52 pm
Slayer
SGT
41   Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:04 pm