NCO Corps

Members of CPL-MSG This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Soda
SGT
56   Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:29 pm
Dia
CPL
5   Wed Aug 01, 2018 7:51 pm
Beckner
SGT
2   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Lennard
SGT
31   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
J. Yssing
SSG
7   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
Nimbus
CPL
1   Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:35 am
Ronzokeo
SSG
17   Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:52 pm
Salt
CPL
40   Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:31 pm
MrWriters
SSG
5   Mon Apr 01, 2019 5:16 pm
ThePrinceOfPersia
SGT
1   Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:27 pm
ChampagneX
SGT
5   Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:49 pm
J.Hornet
SGT
3   Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:05 pm