Enlisted Member

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Flipped
SPC
62   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
Fluit
SPC
8   Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:05 pm
Bradshaw
SPC
0   Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:00 pm
Elm
PFC
8   Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:35 pm
Zboss
SPC
3   Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:16 am
Jackhiy
SPC
19   Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:37 pm
Soda
SPC
59   Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:29 pm
Dia
SPC
4   Wed Aug 01, 2018 7:51 pm
AimEagle
PFC
6   Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Beckner
CPL
2   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Aldridge97
PFC
5   Sun Sep 02, 2018 11:21 pm
Fetzen
PFC
2   Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:27 pm
Lennard
PFC
14   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
Paranoid
CPL
40   Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:14 pm
S. Johannessen
SPC
3   Thu Oct 11, 2018 12:27 am
J. Yssing
PFC
4   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
Nimbus
PFC
1   Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:35 am
Ronzokeo
PFC
2   Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:52 pm
WhammyJammy
PV1
1   Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:57 pm
Slayer
PFC
2   Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:04 pm
Smith
PFC
1   Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:06 pm
JHorn
PFC
4   Sun Mar 03, 2019 6:34 pm
Andersen
SPC
1   Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:46 pm
Salt
PFC
2   Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:31 pm
MrWriters
PV2
1   Mon Apr 01, 2019 5:16 pm