Enlisted Member

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Ex-Dew
SPC
13   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:17 pm
Hitokiri
SPC
29   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:19 pm
Flipped
SFC
71   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
Fluit
SPC
8   Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:05 pm
ChuckRambo
SPC
25   Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:10 pm
Bradshaw
SPC
0   Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:00 pm
Elm
PFC
8   Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:35 pm
SquishyRob
SPC
3   Sun Nov 05, 2017 7:02 pm
Zboss
SPC
3   Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:16 am
Jackhiy
SPC
18   Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:37 pm
Dia
SPC
4   Wed Aug 01, 2018 7:51 pm
AimEagle
PFC
6   Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:31 pm
Beckner
SGT
1   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Aldridge97
PFC
4   Sun Sep 02, 2018 11:21 pm
Fetzen
PFC
2   Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:27 pm
Lennard
CPL
19   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
Paranoid
SPC
50   Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:14 pm
S. Johannessen
SPC
3   Thu Oct 11, 2018 12:27 am
J. Yssing
CPL
5   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
A. Metric
PV1
15   Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:02 pm
WhammyJammy
PV1
1   Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:57 pm
Slayer
SGT
41   Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:04 pm
Smith
PFC
1   Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:06 pm
JHorn
PFC
4   Sun Mar 03, 2019 6:34 pm
Andersen
SPC
2   Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:46 pm