Enlisted Member

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Ex-Dew
SPC
13   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:17 pm
Flipped
SFC
73   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
ChuckRambo
SPC
25   Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:10 pm
Elm
SPC
8   Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:35 pm
Zboss
SPC
3   Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:16 am
Dia
SPC
5   Wed Aug 01, 2018 7:51 pm
Beckner
SGT
2   Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:50 am
Aldridge97
SPC
4   Sun Sep 02, 2018 11:21 pm
Graham
SPC
21   Thu Sep 06, 2018 1:03 am
Lennard
SGT
25   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
S. Johannessen
SPC
3   Thu Oct 11, 2018 12:27 am
J. Yssing
SSG
5   Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:07 pm
A. Metric
PFC
17   Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:02 pm
Slayer
2LT
103   Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:04 pm
Smith
SPC
1   Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:06 pm
JHorn
SPC
5   Sun Mar 03, 2019 6:34 pm
Andersen
SPC
2   Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:46 pm
Salt
SPC
10   Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:31 pm
MrWriters
SGT
2   Mon Apr 01, 2019 5:16 pm
Lycan
PV2
1   Mon Apr 08, 2019 2:03 pm
arwin
SPC
1   Sat May 11, 2019 6:45 pm
Yuuki
PV2
6   Sat Sep 07, 2019 2:21 pm
Pride
SPC
1   Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:43 pm
Solaris
SPC
1   Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:03 pm
ThePrinceOfPersia
CPL
1   Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:27 pm