Members

Username / Rank Posts Joined
T.Holtkamp
CPT
279   Tue Aug 22, 2017 9:00 pm
B. Wayne
1SG
179   Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:31 pm
Legion
1LT
139   Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:02 pm
J. Sang
1LT
76   Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:19 pm
Flipped
SFC
71   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
Slayer
SSG
60   Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:04 pm
Soda
54   Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:29 pm
Paranoid
SPC
52   Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:14 pm
GUY
38   Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:47 pm
Hitokiri
SPC
29   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:19 pm
ChuckRambo
SPC
25   Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:10 pm
Lennard
SGT
21   Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:46 pm
Graham
SSG
20   Thu Sep 06, 2018 1:03 am
Allan
SGT
20   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:27 pm
StormKing
SSG
19   Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:24 pm
Piekartz
19   Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:07 pm
PederseN
19   Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:09 pm
Jackhiy
SPC
18   Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:37 pm
A. Metric
PV2
17   Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:02 pm
Ex-Dew
SPC
13   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:17 pm
Sebski17
13   Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:01 pm
S. Miller
SGT
9   Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:11 pm
Elm
PFC
8   Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:35 pm
Fluit
SPC
8   Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:05 pm
N|nE
SGT
7   Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:44 pm