Members

Username / Rank Posts Joined
T.Holtkamp
CPT
251   Tue Aug 22, 2017 9:00 pm
Legion
1LT
144   Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:02 pm
Ex-Dew
SGT
14   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:17 pm
Hitokiri
SGT
29   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:19 pm
Allan
SGT
17   Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:27 pm
Flipped
SPC
62   Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:26 pm
Miles Long
0   Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:26 pm
Fluit
SPC
8   Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:05 pm
PederseN
CPL
19   Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:09 pm
Piekartz
CPL
19   Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:07 pm
ChuckRambo
SGT
25   Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:10 pm
Bradshaw
SPC
0   Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:00 pm
Elm
PFC
8   Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:35 pm
N|nE
SGT
7   Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:44 pm
SquishyRob
CPL
3   Sun Nov 05, 2017 7:02 pm
GUY
SSG
35   Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:47 pm
Zboss
SPC
3   Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:16 am
Jackhiy
SPC
19   Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:37 pm
B. Wayne
1SG
171   Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:31 pm
StormKing
SSG
19   Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:24 pm
L.Woods
2   Mon Feb 26, 2018 4:22 pm
Rude
0   Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:49 pm
theGatz
1   Thu May 31, 2018 5:23 pm
Apache
2   Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:01 pm
Sebski17
16   Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:01 pm